Hansard Archive

Search Hansard by specific filter

E.g., 06/25/2022
E.g., 06/25/2022

Hansard archives

16th Assembly, 4th Session
Day Date
12 Monday, November 2, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
11 Friday, October 30, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
10 Thursday, October 29, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
9 Wednesday, October 28, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
8 Tuesday, October 27, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
7 Monday, October 26, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
6 Thursday, October 22, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
5 Wednesday, October 21, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
4 Tuesday, October 20, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
3 Monday, October 19, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
2 Friday, October 16, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF
1 Thursday, October 15, 2009 File Word PDF icon PDF

Pages