Hansard Archive

Search Hansard by specific filter

E.g., 12/07/2021
E.g., 12/07/2021

Hansard archives

19th Assembly, 2nd Session
Day Date
89 Thursday, December 2, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
88 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
87 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
86 Monday, November 29, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
85 Friday, November 26, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
84 Thursday, November 25, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
83 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
82 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
81 Monday, November 22, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
80 Friday, June 4, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
79 Thursday, June 3, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
78 Wednesday, June 2, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
77 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
76 Monday, May 31, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
75 Friday, May 28, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
74 Thursday, May 27, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
73 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
72 Tuesday, March 30, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
71 Monday, March 29, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
70 Friday, March 12, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
69 Thursday, March 11, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
68 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
67 Tuesday, March 9, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
66 Thursday, March 4, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
65 Wednesday, March 3, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF

Pages