Hansard Archive

Search Hansard by specific filter

E.g., 03/01/2024
E.g., 03/01/2024

Hansard archives

19th Assembly, 2nd Session
Day Date
168 Friday, October 6, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
167 Thursday, October 5, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
166 Wednesday, October 4, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
165 Tuesday, October 3, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
164 Friday, September 29, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
163 Thursday, September 28, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
162 Wednesday, September 27, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
161 Monday, August 28, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
160 Friday, June 2, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
159 Thursday, June 1, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
158 Wednesday, May 31, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
157 Tuesday, May 30, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
156 Monday, May 29, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
155 Friday, May 26, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
154 Thursday, May 25, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
153 Thursday, March 30, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
152 Wednesday, March 29, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
151 Tuesday, March 28, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
150 Monday, March 27, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
149 Thursday, March 9, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
148 Wednesday, March 8, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
147 Tuesday, March 7, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
146 Monday, March 6, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
145 Friday, March 3, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF
144 Thursday, March 2, 2023 File Word PDF icon PDF

Pages