Hansard Archive

Search Hansard by specific filter

E.g., 02/01/2023
E.g., 02/01/2023

Hansard archives

19th Assembly, 2nd Session
Day Date
107 Friday, March 11, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
106 Thursday, March 10, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
105 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
104 Tuesday, March 8, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
103 Monday, March 7, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
102 Friday, March 4, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
101 Thursday, March 3, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
100 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
99 Tuesday, March 1, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
98 Monday, February 28, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
97 Friday, February 25, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
96 Thursday, February 24, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
95 Wednesday, February 23, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
94 Tuesday, February 22, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
93 Monday, February 21, 2022 File Word PDF icon PDF
92 Thursday, December 9, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
91 Wednesday, December 8, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
90 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
89 Thursday, December 2, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
88 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
87 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
86 Monday, November 29, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
85 Friday, November 26, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
84 Thursday, November 25, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF
83 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 File Word PDF icon PDF

Pages