Hansard Archive

Search Hansard by specific filter

E.g., 02/01/2023
E.g., 02/01/2023

Hansard archives

19th Assembly, 2nd Session
Day Date
33 Monday, August 24, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
32 Friday, June 12, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
31 Thursday, June 11, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
30 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
29 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
28 Thursday, June 4, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
27 Wednesday, June 3, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
26 Tuesday, June 2, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
25 Monday, June 1, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
24 Friday, May 29, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
23 Thursday, May 28, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
22 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
21 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
20 Monday, March 16, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
19 Friday, March 13, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
18 Thursday, March 12, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
17 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
16 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
15 Thursday, March 5, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
14 Wednesday, March 4, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
13 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
12 Monday, March 2, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
11 Friday, February 28, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
10 Thursday, February 27, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF
9 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 File Word PDF icon PDF

Pages