Hansard Archive

Search Hansard by specific filter

E.g., 02/01/2023
E.g., 02/01/2023

Hansard archives

18th Assembly, 3rd Session
Day Date
80 Thursday, June 6, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
79 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
78 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
77 Thursday, May 30, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
76 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
75 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
74 Monday, May 27, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
73 Friday, May 24, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
72 Thursday, May 23, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
71 Thursday, March 14, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
70 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
69 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
68 Monday, March 11, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
67 Friday, March 8, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
66 Thursday, March 7, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
65 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
64 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
63 Thursday, February 28, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
62 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
61 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
60 Monday, February 25, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
59 Friday, February 22, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
58 Thursday, February 21, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
57 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF
56 Thursday, February 14, 2019 File Word PDF icon PDF

Pages